Whitby Running Club

EnglandAthleticsLogo Whitby Running Club Logo
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Runners At Captn Cook


Club Officials

Post Name eMail
Chair Don Abbott Chair@whitbyrunningclub.uk
Vice-Chair Mark Lines Vice.Chair@whitbyrunningclub.uk
Membership Secretary Tracy Sanderson Lines Membership@whitbyrunningclub.uk
Club Secretary Tricia Dryden Secretary@whitbyrunningclub.uk
Treasurer Ruth Price Treasurer@whitbyrunningclub.uk
Run Leader co-ordinator Tony Howard Run.Leader@whitbyrunningclub.uk
Club Welfare/Safeguarding Julie Lee &
Matt Hewison
Welfare@whitbyrunningclub.uk

You can dowload a PDF Membership Application Form print it out, complete it and return it by post or as an eMail attachment to the included address.

Whitby Running Club - eMail